What Your Cravings Really Mean

What Your Cravings Really Mean

Cooked leafy green vegetables to replace my chocolate cravings? NOOOOOOOOO!!! Read the entire article and skim/scan till you get to CHOCOLATE!

Eating healthy can come as a struggle for many of us, what with our crazy work schedules and propensity for sugary, salty, yummy foods (did someone say pizza?). But sometimes, the not-so-great-for-you foods that you crave can actually tell you something super important about what your body needs.

via What Your Cravings Really Mean.

6 thoughts on “What Your Cravings Really Mean

  1. samstearman1980 says:

    Hi I have just nominated you for the Premio Dardos award please pop over to my page to find out how you can nominate your fave pages. thanks Sam x

    Liked by 1 person

      • samstearman1980 says:

        No worries chick x I don’t know if you read my blog yesterday but I mentioned that every blog I wrote will w include a shoutout to one of my followers. I just think there are so many blogs out there that people dont see, I’m finding new ones everyday so thought that might help. Feel free to do the same chick we are all here fir each other. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

