The Starlight Blogger Award

Laineyloveslife - Starlight Blogger award

Hi everyone! I’ve been busy with all the artworks and articles that were due last week (whew!) and I’ve been busy sleeping too. The baby inside me is becoming so active.. It’s taking all of my energy and my family is starting to notice that I’m doubling my food intake too. I wish I don’t grow too fat while pregnant. lol.

I just want to thank all of you who are visiting my blog despite the lack of posts! I love you all and I am truly grateful for having virtual friends like you (I hope to meet you someday when I visit your city or when you visit mine).

To take a break from all the work (and sleeping), I’m doing another award post. I know it could be exhausing but I love doing these awards at my own pace. Awards are meant to thank the bloggers who have been supporting us, and feature new ones who deserve to bo noticed. I am very new to this but I’ve received numerous awards and I’d like to thank you all for the love and support.

Huge thanks to Sari of Bake & Read blog. If you’re not following her yet, check out her mouthwatering recipes that are so easy to prepare! You’ll find yourself running to the nearest grocery store for sure to get the ingredients you need after reading her blog posts.

Sari, these are my answers  to your questions:

  1. What’s your favorite sport? Do you follow a league?I used to play tennis so I watch the Wimbledon when I have time. Basketball is really big here so I try to watch with my friends LIVE basketball games. The real thing!!! Also, I’ve been watching a lot of parkour videos. This is a sport that takes lots of guts and two balls, not one! If you wanna check it out, I frequent this website: Stationfy Parkour
  2. What’s your favorite dessert/pastry?I love Pannacotta! ❤
  3. What would be your perfect birthday?Holiday in Paris!
RULES:
  • Show off your award by posting the picture of it.
  • Thank the person who gave you the nomination.
  • Answer the 3 questions given to you.
  • Pass on the award to at least six of your fellow bloggers and let them know of it.
  • Give your nominees 3 questions to answer.
and I’m adding this to the rules:
  • Check out the other nominees! You might just gain new friends!
Nominees:
  1. BakerGirlFashionista
  2. Canvas&Cupcake
  3. LoveLash xo
  4. Hello Wonders
  5. Short is the new tall
  6. Venturology
  7. WanderEatnTell
  8. HeartShrooms
  9. ShootingVienna
  10. ChubbyChicsDiary
Here are your questions nominees:
  1. What’s your most favorite hobby?
  2. Where do you love to blog?
  3. If you do a joint project with any brand, what project would it be and with who?
Let’s be friends!
Facebook twitter Google-plus instagram bloglovin vimeo mail
10 thoughts on “The Starlight Blogger Award

  1. Tiffany says:

    Sorry for the super late one, WordPress accidentally filtered it as spam so I didn’t receive the notification until now. Thanks so much for the nomination, you’re too kind! Congratulations on yours too 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

