The Dragon Loyalty Award

LaineyLovesLIfe - The Dragon Loyalty AwardTo cap my day, I’m doing another award – the last award on my drafts but like I promised, I’m going to do a separate post that features blogs that I really love reading. Like what I mentioned in my previous awards posts, I intend to do each award just once so my list of nominees is usually long.

First, many thanks to Filipino Inside Out for nominating me to do the Dragon Loyalty Award. It’s the first time that I heard about this but like what I always say, these posts are to give thanks to other bloggers for supporting us, and to feature other bloggers that deserve to be checked out.

Here’s what you need to do:
  • Display the award certificate on your website
  • Announce your win with a post link to whoever presented your award
  • Present 15 awards to deserving bloggers
  • Drop them a comment to tip them off after you’ve linked them in the post
  • Post 7 interesting things about yourself
and I’m adding this rule:

Check out other nominees’ blogs and spread the love! 

Get ready beautiful bloggers because you’ve awarded!

  1. Echo From Another Place
  2. Berry Bites
  3. Just My Two Canadian Cents
  4. My Little Corner
  5. Wonderblush
  6. Whistle and a Whim
  7. BeautyHacking!
  8. FiveZero
  9. Soshi Love
  10. GlamourVortex
  11. Figure Eight
  12. Jenna Can’t Cook
  13. SophandGlory
  14. ValsVogueXO
  15. MommaBFit
Now, the 7 interesting things about me:
  1. Preggy and fab. 🙂
  2. I’m not a chef but I like great table setup.
  3. I used to organize events but I can’t do it now because I’m so pregnant.
  4. I like creating things from scratch.
  5. Love love love organic products.
  6. I love dark chocolate. Melts my heart.
  7. I still watch Disney and Pixar movies. 🙂
Let’s be friends!
Facebook twitter Google-plus instagram bloglovin vimeo mail
12 thoughts on “The Dragon Loyalty Award

  1. Zovesta says:

    Thanks so much for the nomination! Checking out the other blogs right now. =) Sounds like you’ll be a wonderful mother, with great birthday parties with home-crafted decorations! And, of course, lots of kid’s movies. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

