The Real Neat Blog Award

img_3437-2

Thanks Jess of BeautifulBreakable for nominating me! I’m really glad to have found good friends online who I have constant communication with. I’m happy that you find my blog pretty despite the lack of posts these past few weeks.

To my friends, please do check out Jess’ blog and send some love her way by following her. She really does a lot of beautiful makeup looks. 🙂

Rules for the award:

  • Put the award logo on your blog
  • Answer 7 questions asked by the person who nominated you
  • Thank the person who nominated you, linking to their blog
  • Nominate any number of bloggers you like, linking to their blog
  • Let them know you nominated them (by commenting on their blog etc.)

and I’d like to add one more rule.

Please check out the one who nominated me, and the other bloggers I nominated so we can form a circle of friendship! I hope that’s okay with you. 🙂

Q+A’S
  1. If you could only pick one makeup product to use, for the rest of your life, what would it be?
    Eyeliner for my cat eye! 🙂
  2. There’s a fire and you need to leave your room immediately, what’s the first thing you grab?
    My external hard drive where I keep all of my photos.
  3. What is your favourite type of pizza? 
    Hawaiian or All Cheese!
  4. What time of day do you feel most inspired to write your blog posts?
    I’m most productive at night, between 12am-3am!
  5. What is your favourite magazine? 
    I don’t have a favourite really but I read ELLE, Glamour, Tatler, National Geographic
  6. Savoury or sweet?
    Savoury! and some dark choco!
  7. Skirts or jeans? 
    Jeans. Sexy and comfy.
  8. Heels or flats?
    flats.
MY NOMINATIONS
  1. TheBeautyChateau
  2. TheFrostyPerspective
  3. Serisblog
  4. InBeautweener
  5. BakerGirlFashionista
  6. HelloWonders
  7. ShayFabs
  8. WeAreBerryBites
  9. ChicandPolished
  10. PrettyPinkPossum
  11. EmmaCharlotteBeauty
  12. WierdandWonderfulSophie
  13. StashMatters
  14. TemptedByMakeup
  15. TheBrandyCorner
What do you think of my blog’s new look?
Let’s be friends!
Facebook twitter Google-plus instagram bloglovin vimeo mail
12 thoughts on “The Real Neat Blog Award

  1. stashmatters says:

    Congrats on the award!
    Good that you said you’d keep your external hard drive in case of fire because my first thought were some limited edition or discontinued makeup products LOL!!! 😆
    Thanks for the nomination! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

