Sealed with a Kiss, AVON.

LaineyLovesLife-Lipstick-Avon-1 copy

I have 9 shades of Red and it’s not even Heart’s Day yet!

These lippies from Avon are so vivid and highly pigmented. I was so excited, I swatched them all in a day to see how they’d differ from one another.

To men, these are all RED. 😁 Men just don’t get why we have so many lippies! Well, I don’t know either… These are happy sticks! I’ll always get one whenever I feel like. 🙂

Avon’s luminous Ultra Color Lipstick SPF 15 will make your lips look and feel so exquisitely soft and supple! I love that even the matte colors are moisturizing.

Avon’s secret formula: shea butter + arctic berry + vitamin E

LaineyLovesLife-Lipstick-Avon-4 copy

Avon Ultra Color Lipstick in Lava Love, Red 2000, Knock Out Pink | They’re highly pigmented. If you’re looking for Red lippies that look creamy and moisturizing, these are for you.

LaineyLovesLife-Lipstick-Avon-3 copy

Avon Ultra Color Matte Lipstick in Matte Ruby, Matte Red, Matte Merlot | In my opinion, they don’t really look matte. They’re just too opaque with less gloss than the Ultra Color collection.

My favorite is Matte Merlot. I can’t give it away, that’s for sure. It’s going straight to my daily makeup tote and I’m naming this SUPERWOMAN. I’ll be using this as my weapon of choice on days when I know I have to wear a cape (you know, to save the world). 😍

LaineyLovesLife-Lipstick-Avon-2 copy

Avon Totally Kissable Lipstick in Fuschia Flirt, Smitten Red, Make Out Red | The Totally Kissable collection has an ultra fine shimmer that adds oomph to the already amazing colors.

When I first tried the Totally Kissable lippies, they looked like thin gloss over my natural lip color. I immediately said I’m giving them away, but then after a minute or two, I looked at the mirror again and they instantly turned into gorgeous shades of red and pink!

I don’t think I’ve captured the true colors of the lippies. I shot them at the veranda and they all look extra bright in these photos! I didn’t even use filters.

After a busy day, this is me wearing Fuschia Flirt.

Laineyloveslife - Avon - Fuschia Flirt
Yes, I used lo-fi filter so the color looks hot pink here! 😁

My mom blackmailed me (in a nice way) and just took 3 lippies without even asking me if it’s okay. lol Avon, you unknowingly flared up my mom’s addiction to lipstick! GOOD JOB! Before she went out to meet a friend, she stood in front of me for a few minutes just to show me she’s using one of her new lippies.

LaineyLovesLife-Lipstick-Avon-5 copy

How big is your lipstick collection?
Let’s be friends!
Facebook twitter Google-plus instagram bloglovin vimeo mail
9 thoughts on “Sealed with a Kiss, AVON.

  1. ayrgalaxy says:

    Whoa! These colors look fantastic! And smooth…
    I don’t get to wear lipstick very often, I wish I could.. I’m also new to lipstick, so I’m trying to go with colors that compliment my skin tone. Maybe once I get the hang of that, I’ll try bold colors. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

