The Beautiful Blogger Award

Lainey Loves Life - The Beautiful Blogger AwardI’m so honored to receive The Beautiful Blogger Award. It highlights bloggers with beautiful creativity and I’m grateful that my fellow bloggers appreciate the work that I’ve done on my blog even if I’m a new blogger. Thank you so much R of Shulammitegirl blog for your appreciation! To my blogger friends and readers, please check out R’s blog. She loves baking and crafting and you’ll get plenty of great tips from her.

The Rules

Link the blogger who took the time to nominate you. List seven random things about yourself. Nominate seven creative, beautiful bloggers. Notify the blogger that you nominated their blog for the award. I’m tweaking this a bit by adding another rule: Please check out (and if you like, follow) the blogger who nominated me (mentioned above), and the bloggers I’m nominating (see list below).

7 Random Things About Myself:
  1. I like watching Disney and Pixar cartoon movies.
  2. I have a glassware and porcelain collection.
  3. I have a vinyl disc player, antique LPs and SPs.
  4. I like classical music.
  5. I’m always interested to know the meaning of people’s names. 🙂
  6. I like singing church songs and playing them on the piano.
  7. I seem like an extrovert, but then all the personality results say I’m an introvert. WEIRD! 😘

My 7 Nominees:

  1. Anna of Bee Beauty does great makeup and she has a new blog series that will feature wedding ideas and planning!
  2. Mirror the Love has interesting finds! I love the most recent she featured Kuttlefish.
  3. Serena‘s daily musings are wonderful to read. I’m always waiting for the next beauty find she’ll feature.
  4. My Daily Dose of Life has a very cute layout. I instantly loved her when I read a tag she did!
  5. Amie of beautitude is a coffee lover like me! She posts a lot about makeup too. You should check her out.
  6. Rachel of Sea of Beauty writes about beauty, fashion, travel and lifestyle. Take a peak at her blog and you’ll love how she organizes her posts! Pretty photos too..
  7. Kelsey of Frugal Beauty is a versatile blogger who writes about so many interesting things like books and technology. Check this beautiful lady out.
Let’s be friends!
Facebook twitter Google-plus instagram bloglovin vimeo mail
15 thoughts on “The Beautiful Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

