#PositivelyBetter Womanhood with Jeunesse Anion

Jeunesse Anion Sanitary Pad NapkinIf there’s one thing about me that I’m proud of, it’s my preference to spend on things that truly matter before considering to buy things that are less important. I’m not saying other women are wrong for buying things that they want; it’s their money not mine. I’m just proud to have come up with a priority list that surely takes care of my family’s future.

The first five items on my list are related to health: insurance, investment, accident or critical illness, hospitalization, death. Just in case something happens, everything’s covered. I believe prevention is better than cure so I also included in my list: healthy food, healthy products, and relaxation.

As we grow older, we tend to be more health conscious. From buying just about anything cheap or splurging on just about anything popular, we become more particular with the health benefits and harmful chemicals in products that we consume.

Even before I became pregnant, I’ve already started using anion sanitary pads. It’s just early this year that I discovered Jeunesse Anion and I choose to stay healthy by sticking to a brand that protects me. It offers tons of benefits ordinary pads can’t do.

  • Top cover is made of non-woven material so it feels comfy, soft, and smooth. It doesn’t fluff and it’s lint-free even if you use it for a longer time.
  • The anion strip emits negatively charged molecules, that help keep women fresh and dry down there.
  • It has superior liquid retention. You don’t have to worry about leaks.
  • The bottom layer allows free flow of air. Goodbye foul odor and moisture!

If you aren’t using anion sanitary pads, I suggest you switch to Jeunesse Anion. This is the healthier option. It helps prevent a myriad of reproductive diseases and disorders.

NO, they didn’t pay me to write this. I just want more women to understand that we should learn how to live wiser and #possitivelybetter. I’m going to be a mom soon and my goal is to keep myself healthy so I could spend many happy years with my son. I’ve pledged to go for healthy options because another life will be entrusted to me.

I always wear long pads but I’m pregnant so I’ve been saving money on sanitary pads for months now. 😊 I’m still using panty liners though..

Photo contest:

Get a chance to win a Jeunesse Anion statement bag filled with Jeunesse napkins, Human Nature Feminine Wash, and Yoko Salt Scrub. Click on the photo to see the mechanics! *Open to Philippine Residents only. *Submit your entries before Sept 28.

Jeunesse - Shine and Sparkle Photo Contest 3

Let’s be friends!
Facebook twitter Google-plus instagram bloglovin vimeo mail
49 thoughts on “#PositivelyBetter Womanhood with Jeunesse Anion

  1. Liz says:

    i know what you mean about prioritizing things. I can so relate since now that I’m older, I find myself being more careful where I spend my money. I also invest in my health nowadays as you said, prevention is better than cure. i’ve heard about this brand before just never been able to try it. thanks for the info. 🙂 at least now I know a bit more about the benefits it offers.

    Liked by 1 person

    • laineyloveslife says:

      I use their pantyliners and I’m on my 31st week. It was my way of checking if I’m spotting during the earlier months. Now I’m using it because I pee a lot and I want to make sure I’m dry and clean down there 🙂

      Like

  2. mommyminutesmanila says:

    I’ve read about Jeunesse Anion before and I’ve always been curious about it. I don’t see it lang in our usual grocery store kaya I haven’t gotten around to trying it. Will keep an eye out for it next time I’m in another supermarket! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • laineyloveslife says:

      Aww.. you can order combos via their website or grab them at: Watsons Personal Care, SM Department (health and beauty section), PCX, Landmark Department Store, Shopwise, Rustan’s Supermarket, Waltermart, Merkado Supermarket (UP Town Center), Selected Metro Gaisano Supermarkets in Metro Manila, Selected Mercury Drug outlets

      Like

    • laineyloveslife says:

      It’s not like the ordinary pads. These are anion pads.. Before I started using them I researched and it’s the first Filipino anion pad brand… It feels a lot different. No foul odor, no moisture, even during heavy flow days..

      Like

Leave a Reply

