One Lovely Blog Award

Lainey Loves Life One Lovely Blog Award

Gosh! It’s been almost two months since Elisabeth of www.everythingandnothin.com tagged me to do this post. She’s a beautiful lady who writes about a myriad of interesting Beauty & Makeup posts. If you’re into freebies and deals, you might want to follow her and never miss out on upcoming deals! Check out her blog. I’ve included the link above. 🙂

Rules:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  2. List the rules and display the Award on your post.
  3. Add 7 facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate some bloggers who you think deserve this award!
  5. Check out the other bloggers nominated by the person who nominated you and follow if you like. 🙂 This is to spread the love!

7 Facts about me:

  • I just gave birth to a handsome baby boy and we named him Pierce. From someone who blogs about makeup, he turned me into a mom who enjoys staring at him while he sleeps. I think it will take me a while before I get back to doing the stuff I used to do. I’m happily enjoying every moment with my boy.
  • I love music. I play the piano, guitar, violin, and I want to learn how to play sax too.
  • I recently learned how to do makeup and I’m amazed at how it can wonderfully change pretty to beautiful, and beautiful to stunning!
  • Skincare is #1 – I believe in this. I’ve been working with several organic skincare brands for years now and I promise to write more about what I learned from the experts.
  • I have a dream. I want to create my own line of jewelry and home brand someday. I hope that someday is soon.
  • I have another dream. I want to build a foundation/social network that supports women empowerment and children’s education.
  • My greatest dream (and probably the most challenging) is to be a a great mum to my Pierce. ❤︎

My nominees:

  1. Patricia of Blogue In Louisiana
  2. French Vanilla and Coffee
  3. Anonymous Life
  4. Amanda and Tiffany of Flying Neon Lights
  5. Rhanda of RhandaPanda
  6. Emily Knight
  7. Ariana of Life Made Beautiful
  8. Sophia of Xoxo, Sophia!
  9. Jane of Crushes & Tips
  10. Diana of DianasAdventures
6 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. everythingnothin says:

    AWWWW!!! You are so sweet love!! Thanks so much for your amazingly kind works!! You’re the best!! Congrats love on having a baby boy!! That is truly the greatest gift and miracle! Wow you sure are musically talented!! I have no musical skills whatsoever haha! Those are amazing dreams too!! I would love to see your jewelry line!! Also, I totally believe skincare is #1 too!!! Thanks again love!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

