Back to Basic: Phytomer

Lainey Loves LIfe - Phytomer cleanser purifying mask replenishing oil

Gorgeous, inside and out!

I’ve used plenty of skincare products and I learned that more than just cleansing my skin, I should go for products that do so much more. Is the brand that you use organic? Does it help sustain the environment? Does it produce professional grade, quality products and treatments while preserving our fragile resources? If your skincare does all these, then you’ve picked the right brand.

I’m happy I’ve found another brand that I can trust. For 3 generations, PHYTOMER has been creating in-house unprecedented marine active ingredients, and has been manufacturing high-quality products distributed throughout the world right from the heart of the marine world in Brittany, France. ❤︎

Thank God for good friends! I received a care package from Liane last week and boy, I’m still in awe with all the content of my beauty pack (check out my Post Pregnancy Skincare). Pimples sprouted out on my chin some time during week 20+ of my pregnancy. Now that bub’s out (I suppose the pregnancy hormones are out too), it’s just timely that I put more effort on giving my skin a fix.

I use them in this order:

(1) Phytomer Souffle Marin Cleansing Foaming Cream – I can tell the big difference after every wash! My skin feels so soft and smooth. This cleanser is specifically for tired, polluted, and dull skin and all I can say is although it feels velvety soft on my skin while cleansing, I feel squeaky clean right after.

(2) Phytomer Oligopur Shine Control Purifying Mask – Goodbye oily skin! I have always used the peel off type but this one does the job well, I immediately felt the effect!

(3) Phytomer Rosée Soin Radiance Replenishing Oil – Every drop of this oil is precious! This smells and feels so divine! It has rose oil that soothes the skin, and jojoba oil that maintains the skin’s suppleness and elasticity.

Lainey Loves LIfe - Phytomer Replenishing OIl

…and then I apply:

(4) Pevonia Stem Cells Phyto Elite Intensive Cream
(5) Pevonia Power Repair Eye Contour

I just started my new skincare routine and I’m hoping to have clear skin before Christmas. If you want to know more about Phytomer and the effectiveness of the products, click on the links above.

❤︎~❤︎~❤︎~❤︎~❤︎~❤︎
Let’s be friends!
Facebook twitter Google-plus instagram bloglovin vimeo mail
3 thoughts on “Back to Basic: Phytomer

Leave a Reply

