How far would you go to get that dream body?

Pevonia Australia Organic Skincare body

Or maybe I should ask myself the same question.

Halfway through my pregnancy, I had really bad dreams about gaining weight and a bulging tummy. I asked myself, “Am I a selfish mother for thinking about what I’ll look like after giving birth? Will I be able to get back to my old self fast, without killing myself at the gym or starving myself to death?”

Don’t get me wrong. I’m madly in love with my son and I held him tight in my arms when I first saw him. I patiently waited for him and happily anticipated his birth but I also know that while taking care of my beautiful boy, I should also take care of myself.

There’s nothing wrong with wanting to look good. It’s your body and you can do anything you want to do with it just as long as it’s a positive change.

Lainey Loves Life Contours Roura Dermsurgeon

I searched and searched and discovered a new way of getting that well sculpted body: Vaser Hi-Definition Liposculpture.

Vaser Hi-Def Lipo is really popular among actors, models and others in the entertainment industry. It’s an advanced body contouring procedure that makes athletic, chiseled body possible after one operation. More than trimming away body fat, Vaser Hi-Def removes the deep and superficial fat to reveal the natural details of the muscles underneath. If you have been exercising, say hello to your abs after the operation.

Is it safe?

Yes, it is safe if you go to a certified dermsurgeon who has many years of experience with the Vaser instrument. I think people are quite conservative to admit they’ve had an operation so I’m not seeing reviews from here in the Philippines but I read testimonials on realself.com and the before and after images are just wow!

If you’re interested, you might want to check out Dr. Claudine Roura of Contours Advanced Face and Body Sculpting Institute. She’s the first dermsurgeon in the Philippines to be trained and certified by Dr. Alfredo Hoyos, the same doctor who created the Vaser Hi-Def Lipo technology. Dr. Roura has handled more than a thousand cases with 100% success rate. I think she’s the top choice since she was trained in the US by Dr. Hoyos himself. Check out Dr. Roura’s website for more info on her treatments. www.rouradermsurgery.com

Will I go for it?

I’ll have to check how much the procedure is because it varies depending on the number of areas that will be done. Honestly, I’m scared of the word “lipo” because it could be fatal but go check the testimonials and before and after photos on Vaser Lipo at realself.com or Hoyos’ website and you’ll be convinced!

Will you consider having a Vaser Hi-Def Lipo to get that dream body?

❤︎~❤︎~❤︎~❤︎~❤︎~❤︎
Let’s be friends!
Facebook twitter Google-plus instagram bloglovin vimeo mail
One thought on “How far would you go to get that dream body?

Leave a Reply

