Jeunesse Anion Dryness Test

  The brand I am using claims that it stays dry for a longer time. I believe it does because I feel light and fresh when I use it but just to check, I did a quick test today. Jeunesse Anion didn’t disappoint!

This brand is more expensive than the regular pads in the market but I don’t mind paying extra because it does so much more!

You should consider shifting to ANION sanitary pads because:

  1. It stays dry for a long time. Check my video and you’ll see that the pad on the left absorbed the liquid almost immediately while the one on the right remained wet.
  2. The cotton layer doesn’t scrunch up and compress. Did you know that some pads leave hairline fibers that may cause irritation and/or cervical cancer?
  3.  It neutralises odour (Believe me, knowing that there’s no foul smell down there boosts confidence).
  4. It has anion which is good for our health!

To know more about Anion sanitary pads, visit www.jeunesseanion.com

 

2 thoughts on “Jeunesse Anion Dryness Test

  1. stashmatters says:

    No one ever talks about sanitary products but we all use them! 😛
    “Did you know that some pads leave hairline fibers that may cause irritation and/or cervical cancer?”
    Is this really true?!! 😮

    Like

    • laineyloveslife says:

      Yes. I’ve attended countless women’s heath talks in the past 2 years and I’ve heard about this many times. Check if the cotton in the pad you’re using forms into small balls after use, or if there are traces of lint. I can name 2 famous brands and I swear, I’m never going back!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

