I’m one happy Bella with OLAY #TotalEffects

Lainey Loves Life - Belle de Jour Olay Total Effects

Nothing beats natural beauty! I believe that behind all the beautiful makeup, every woman needs to have a skincare she can trust in everything that her skin needs. I love makeup but at the end of the day, we will all sleep barefaced and it’s great to wake up in the morning looking and feeling fresh and beautiful.

Two weeks ago, Kumi of LovingSunshine.com picked several comments on her feature of Belle de Jour (planners) x OLAY Philippines and I was lucky to be one of the 20 lovely bellas who received a gift!

The posh white mesh tote contained one 200ml OLAY Deep Moisture Body Wash with honey and one OLAY Total Effects 7 in 1 Day Cream. I love OLAY products for its moisturising properties and I’m a big fan of anything luxe smelling so I fell in love with the body wash right away! ❤︎ On my face however, I’m quite picky with what I put on because I easily get pimples. The day cream was on my desk for several days before I decided to try it.

Surprisingly, I loved the OLAY day cream! Unlike other beauty creams, it’s lightweight and cool. I didn’t feel like I’m wearing a day cream at all (this is a good thing considering the humid weather that we have). Does 7-in-1 sound good to you? Sounds great to me! I don’t have to put 7 different products to deliver all the skincare benefits I expect to get. It’s:

  • age-defying
  • brightening
  • deeply hydrating
  • moisturizing
  • pore refining
  • soothing
  • radiantly beautiful on skin

It’s a magic potion in a tube.

I highly recommend these products! Use OLAY Total Effects 7 in 1 Day Cream to maintain a youthful face and OLAY Deep Moisture Body Wash with honey for body moisture that lasts all day! 

Thank you Kumi, Belle de Jour and Olay Philippines for this beautiful gift! ❤︎

#OlayBella #TotalEffects #MoistureThatLasts

❤︎~❤︎~❤︎~❤︎~❤︎~❤︎
Let’s be friends!
Facebook twitter Google-plus instagram bloglovin vimeo mail
8 thoughts on “I’m one happy Bella with OLAY #TotalEffects

Leave a Reply

