Favourites Tag

I saw this months ago on Stash Matters‘ blog and I got this saved in my drafts folder. My bub is fast asleep so I have time to do a short tag. ☺️ Good heavens, I used to have all the time in the world and now my life revolves around this handsome little boy who leaves me no time for myself. ☺️

My Favourites… *

Place: Boracay Island, Philippines

willys_rock

Person: Emma Watson

Emma Watson

Emma Watson is pretty, witty, and fun!

Color: Blue

Food: Italian

Smell: coffee

Book: Like a Flowing River by Paulo Coelho

Lainey Loves Life - Like the flowing river

Movie: The Notebook 🙂

Music artist: U2

Genre of music: it depends on my mood

Genre of literature: Inspirational

Drink: fresh fruit juice

Precious stone: Sapphire

Animal: dog

Flower: Peonies

TV Show: The Walking Dead, Homeland, How I Met Your Mother, One Tree Hill

Fruit: Watermelon

Vegetable: Broccoli

Historical figure: Oscar Wilde

Boy’s name: Pierce

Girl’s name: Kate

Potato chip flavor: Original

Meal of the day: breakfast

Ice cream flavor: Ben & Jerry’s Half Baked

Ben & Jerry's Half Baked

Season: Summer

Month of the year: December

Disney princess: Belle

Eye color: dark brown

Dessert: Panna cotta

Happiness is a warm puppy

A video posted by ♥︎ Lainey ♥︎ (@laineyloveslife) on Nov 9, 2013 at 8:49pm PST

I’d love to see your favourites! Please link if you do this Tag. 🙂

photos credits: Boracay, Emma Watson, Like The Flowing River by Paulo Coelho, Ben & Jerry’s Half Baked

7 thoughts on “Favourites Tag

Leave a Reply

